Previous page

Next page

Autosave

If you add or edit transactions and do not save your changes, then after a set number of minutes an autosave Confirm message appears.

Embedded GIF File 0% Template

You have the following options:

The automatic save option is controlled by the Autosave prompt after (mins) field on the Tools | Customise | Layout Options | Details tab. By default, it is set to autosave every 10 minutes if you make any changes.

Topic: 38714